Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Abu Farah (beritakerja@gmail.com)

Editor
Siti Salamah (siti@ft4jobs.com)
Rembun Hidayati (rembun@ft4jobs.com)

Kontributor
Fathir Ahmad Azzamy (azzamy@ft4jobs.com)
Farah Aulia Ikramatunnisa (farah@ft4jobs.com)
Fatimah Azzahra (fatimah@ft4jobs.com)
Asma Khatibah Annisa (asma@ft4jobs.com)
Hafshoh Muthia Asmi (hafshoh@ft4jobs.com)